Organized Onboarding

Mindful Recruiting

Mentoring Communications

June 16th, 2021

Destin, Florida
(US & Canada)

VMG 12

AMERIVET, VMG 56A

APRIL 14th, 2021

AFTERNOON

12:15 - 3:15 PM

virtual meeting

(US & Canada)


Competitive Pharmacy
Next Level Customer Service & COVID-19 Changes
The Road Ahead

VMG 45 Fall Meeting

EVENINGS

7:00 PM EST

(US & Canada)

September 10, 2020 

Mindful Recruiting & Organized Onboarding™️

September 17, 2020

Competitive Pharmacy and The Road Ahead

September 24, 2020

Systems, Operations, and Flow Changes During COVID

PSIVet

JUNE 26th, 2021
9am - Noon

Clearwater, Florida

Organized Onboarding
Next Level Customer Service & Automation
The Road Ahead

AMERIVET, VMG 56B

NOVEMBER 4th & 5th, 2021
Nashville, TN
TIME TBD
 



TOPIC TBD

MERCK

MAY 26th, 2021
virtual meeting
(US & Canada)


Competitive Pharmacy


AMERIVET, VMG 56A

APRIL 13th, 2021

AFTERNOON

12:05 - 3:45 PM

virtual meeting

(US & Canada)


Organized Onboarding
Mentoring Communications
Mindful Recruiting & Interviewing

 

MERCK

APRIL 20th, 2021
virtual meeting
(US)

Competitive Pharmacy

VMG 12

JUNE 12th, 2021
8am - 4pm

Destin, Florida

Mindful Recruiting & Interviewing
DVM Compensation
Team Development
Next Level Customer Service & Automation
Monitoring Metrics

 

Merck September

EVENING

6:00 PM PST

(US & CANADA)

September 21, 2020

Competitive Pharmacy

Merck October

October 9, 2020

Competitive Pharmacy

October 28, 2020

Competitive Pharmacy

VMG 16 Fall Meeting

EVENING

4:00 PM PST

7:00 PM EST

(US & Canada)

February 18, 2021

Organized Onboarding

People, Pets, & Vets

virtual meeting

(US & Canada)

November 7, 2020

Competitive Pharmacy

DVM Cost Calculator

Next Level Customer Service

SGA - PSIvet

Afternoon

11:00 AM PST

  2:00 PM EST

(US & Canada)